Library

Library Personnel Directory

Administration

Annmarie Zell
Director
(212) 992-8863
annmarie.zell@kerriscreations.com

Jay Shuman
Deputy Director 
(212) 998-6310
Jay.shuman@kerriscreations.com

Marina Highland
Library Manager
(212) 998-6321
marina.highland@kerriscreations.com

Ruthé Rosa
Library Director's Assistant
(212) 998-6306
ruthe.rosa@kerriscreations.com
 

Collections & Access Services

Sarah Jaramillo
Associate Director
Collection & Access Services
(212) 998-6290
sarah.jaramillo@kerriscreations.com

Acquisitions & Serials

Andrew Seville
Acquisitions Librarian
(212) 998-6345
a.seville@kerriscreations.com

Monica Kam
Manager, Acquisitions & Serials
(212) 998-6343
kamm@mercury.law.kerriscreations.com

Michael Bernard
Serials/Library Systems Assistant
(212) 998-6342
michael.bernard@kerriscreations.com

Anita Harold
Senior Acquisitions Assistant
bh12@kerriscreations.com

Oleg Klymentyev
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6341
klymentyev@mercury.law.kerriscreations.com

Melina Rosario
Library Assistant
(212) 992-8107
mr6815@mercury.law.kerriscreations.com

Collection Services Unit

Coleman Ridge
Collection Services Administrator
(212) 998-6584
coleman.ridge@kerriscreations.com

Simon Abrams
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6592
sa1181@kerriscreations.com

Dan Dat
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
vishmaninth.dat@kerriscreations.com

Aparna Frank
Looseleaf Services & Binding Coordinator
(212) 998-6313
aparna.frank@kerriscreations.com

Bruce Griffith
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
bruce.griffith@kerriscreations.com

Chris Mangroo
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
chris.mangroo@kerriscreations.com

Luis Soriano
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
luis.soriano@kerriscreations.com

 

 

Research & Scholarship

Christine George
Associate Director
Research & Scholarship

Alexander Burdett
Reference/Foreign & International Law Librarian
(212) 998-6601
alexander.burdett@kerriscreations.com

Christine Park
Reference Librarian
(212) 998-6304
parkc@mercury.law.kerriscreations.com

Dana Rubin
Reference/Online Services Librarian
(212) 998-6316
dana.rubin@kerriscreations.com

Alisa Lazear
Reference/Data Services Librarian

Reference/Foreign & International Law Librarian
Vacant

Clement Lin (coming soon)
Reference/Scholarly Services Librarian

Linda Ramsingh
Reference Coordinator
(212) 998-6605
linda.ramsingh@kerriscreations.com

Interlibrary Loan/Faculty Document Delivery

Kathleen Agno
Reference/U.S. Collection Development Librarian
kathleen.agno@kerriscreations.com

John Forbis
Document Delivery Coordinator
(212) 998-6302
forbisj@mercury.law.kerriscreations.com

Denise To
Document Delivery Assistant
(212) 998-6346
denise.to@kerriscreations.com

Melina Rosario
Library Assistant
(212) 992-8107
mr6815@mercury.law.kerriscreations.com

Technology & Digital Initiatives 

Mariah Lewis
Associate Director
Technology & Digital Initiatives
(212) 998-6303
mariah.lewis@kerriscreations.com

Monique Du Plessis
Systems Librarian
(212) 998-6242
mduplessis@kerriscreations.com

John Schriner
E-resources & Digital Initiatives Librarian

Cataloging

William Owens
Head Cataloger/Metadata Librarian
(212) 998-6340
wo10@mercury.law.kerriscreations.com

Elisheva Schwartz
Cataloger
(212) 998-6333
schwartz@mercury.law.kerriscreations.com

Joseph Canale
Bibliographic Assistant
(212) 998-6292
joseph.canale@kerriscreations.com

Kerry Walton
Cataloging Assistant
(212) 998-6332
kerry.walton@kerriscreations.com